A Man Called Ove: The life-affirming bestseller that will brighten your day

(5/5) - 477 ratings
  • ISBN: 1444775812
  • Author: Fredrik Backman
  • Publisher: Fredrik Backman
  • Genre: Literature & Fiction
  • Date: Unknown
  • Pages: Unknown
  • Language: English

7,394 people have downloaded this book for free

Synopsis

The million-copy bestselling phenomenon, Fredrik Backman’s heartwarming debut is a funny, moving, uplifting tale of love and community that will leave you with a spring in your step. Perfect for fans of Rachel Joyce’s The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry, Graeme Simsion’s The Rosie Project …