Blood & Honey

(5/5) - 410 ratings
  • ISBN: 0063041170
  • Author: Shelby Mahurin
  • Publisher: HarperCollins - US
  • Genre: Teen & Young Adult
  • Date: 2 September 2020
  • Pages: 544
  • Language: English

6,355 people have downloaded this book for free

Synopsis

The stakes are higher. The witches are deadlier. And the romance is red-hot. The eagerly anticipated sequel to the New York Times and Indiebound bestseller Serpent & Dove is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas. Lou, Reid, Coco, and Ansel are on the run …