Midnight Sun

(5/5) - 488 ratings
  • ISBN: B071GLNWZN
  • Author: Trish Cook
  • Publisher: Hodder Children's Books
  • Genre: Children's & Young Adult
  • Date: 7 September 2017
  • Pages: 273
  • Language: English

7,564 people have downloaded this book for free

Synopsis

Discover a summer love story like no other: now a major motion picture starring Bella Thorne and Patrick Schwarzenegger, and perfect for fans of The Fault in our Stars and Everything, Everything.
Katie can’t leave her house during the day: she has a rare disease …