The Ethical Omnivore: A practical guide and 60 nose-to-tail recipes for sustainable meat eating

(4.9/5) - 289 ratings
  • ISBN: 1760524557
  • Author: Laura Dalrymple
  • Publisher: Laura Dalrymple
  • Genre: Cookbooks, Food & Wine
  • Date: Unknown
  • Pages: Unknown
  • Language: English

4,480 people have downloaded this book for free

Synopsis

A handbook and cookbook for anyone who truly cares about the meat they eat. Can you have your meat and eat it too? An ethical cookbook for readers of Michael Pollan, Jonathan Safran Foer’s Eating Animals, Fergus Henderson, Hugh Fearnley-Whittingstall and Matthew Evans. ‘Heartfelt and …