The Menagerie

(5/5) - 451 ratings
  • ISBN: B0089LOIZ0
  • Author: Tui T. Sutherland
  • Publisher: HarperCollins
  • Genre: Children's & Young Adult
  • Date: 20 March 2013
  • Pages: 293
  • Language: English

6,991 people have downloaded this book for free

Synopsis

From the New York Times bestselling author of the Wings of Fire series, Tui T. Sutherland, and her sister, Kari Sutherland, comes the Menagerie series, perfect for fans of Brandon Mull’s Fablehaven series and The Spiderwick Chronicles.
In the small town of Xanadu, Wyoming li…