The Miscalculations of Lightning Girl

(4.7/5) - 476 ratings
  • ISBN: B077M23JYR
  • Author: Stacy McAnulty
  • Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers
  • Genre: Children's & Young Adult
  • Date: 1 May 2018
  • Pages: 296
  • Language: English

7,378 people have downloaded this book for free

Synopsis

A lightning strike gave her a super power…but even a super genius can’t solve the problem of middle school. This smart and funny novel is perfect for fans of The Fourteenth Goldfish, Rain Reign, and Counting by Sevens. Lucy Callahan was struck by lightning. …