Theodore Boone: The Accomplice: Theodore Boone 7

(4.8/5) - 390 ratings
  • ISBN: B07N6F1FQL
  • Author: John Grisham
  • Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
  • Genre: Literature & Fiction
  • Date: 14 May 2019
  • Pages: 240
  • Language: English

6,045 people have downloaded this book for free

Synopsis

***Perfect for fans of Anthony Horowitz’s Alex Rider series*** ‘Not since Nancy Drew has a nosy, crime-obsessed kid been so hard to resist’ – New York Times
Woody Lambert is in trouble. He comes from a broken family, suffers bad grades at school and his …