I Am a Peaceful Goldfish

(4.5/5) - 462 ratings
  • ISBN: 1771646373
  • Author: Shoshana Chaim page
  • Publisher: Shoshana Chaim page
  • Genre: Children's Books
  • Date: Unknown
  • Pages: Unknown
  • Language: English

7,161 people have downloaded this book for free

Synopsis

For fans of Susan Verde’s I Am Peace and Deborah Underwood’s The Quiet Book, this gentle story introduces kids ages 2-6 to mindfulness and breath awareness. I Am a Peaceful Goldfish teaches kids and families about playful breathing techniques that we can use to overcome …