Stop Self-Sabotage: Six Steps to Unlock Your True Motivation, Harness Your Willpower, and Get Out of Your Own Way

(4.7/5) - 260 ratings
  • ISBN: B07CWTQVV5
  • Author: Judy Ho
  • Publisher: Harper Wave
  • Genre: Crafts, Hobbies & Home
  • Date: Aug. 20 2019
  • Pages: 262
  • Language: English

4,030 people have downloaded this book for free

Synopsis

Award-winning clinical psychologist and TV personality Dr. Judy Ho helps you stop the cycle of self-sabotage, clear a path to lasting happiness, and start living your best life in this a must-have guide perfect for fans of You Are a Badass, Unf*ck Yourself, and …