Feminasty: The Complicated Woman’s Guide to Surviving the Patriarchy Without Drinking Herself to Death

(4.8/5) - 378 ratings
  • ISBN: 1455571865
  • Author: Erin Gibson
  • Publisher: Hachette USA
  • Genre: Biography
  • Date: 4 Sept. 2018
  • Pages: 288
  • Language: English

5,859 people have downloaded this book for free

Synopsis

From the wickedly funny and feminist creator and host of the “Throwing Shade” podcast, a collection of hilarious personal essays and political commentary perfect for fans of Lindy West and Roxane Gay. Since women earned the right to vote a little under one hundred years …