Gods & Monsters: 3 (Serpent & Dove, 3)

(4.7/5) - 278 ratings
  • ISBN: 0063038935
  • Author: Shelby Mahurin
  • Publisher: Shelby Mahurin
  • Genre: Young Adult
  • Date: Unknown
  • Pages: Unknown
  • Language: English

4,309 people have downloaded this book for free

Synopsis

Evil always seeks a foothold. We must not give it one. The electrifying conclusion to the New York Times and Indiebound bestselling Serpent & Dove series is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Kendare Blake. Lou has spent her whole life running. Now, …