Gods & Monsters: 3 (Serpent & Dove)

(4.8/5) - 497 ratings
  • ISBN: 0063094363
  • Author: Shelby Mahurin
  • Publisher: Shelby Mahurin
  • Genre: Young Adult
  • Date: Unknown
  • Pages: Unknown
  • Language: English

7,704 people have downloaded this book for free

Synopsis

Evil always seeks a foothold. We must not give it one. The electrifying conclusion to the New York Times and Indiebound bestselling Serpent & Dove series is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Kendare Blake. Lou has spent her whole life running. Now, …