Kase-San and Cherry Blossoms

(4.5/5) - 360 ratings
  • ISBN: 1642750549
  • Author: Hiromi Takashima
  • Publisher: Seven Seas
  • Genre: Gay & Lesbian
  • Date: 11 Mar. 2019
  • Pages: 170
  • Language: English

5,580 people have downloaded this book for free

Synopsis

A critically acclaimed yuri manga series for fans of Girl Friends and Citrus! Yamada may be shy and rather clumsy, but the flower gardens at her school have always brought her happiness. Suddenly, a different sort of beauty catches her eye–the vivacious track star, Kase-san. …