Passion for the Game (The Georgian Series Book 2)

(4.6/5) - 295 ratings
  • ISBN: B009E84UYQ
  • Author: Sylvia Day
  • Publisher: Penguin
  • Genre: Literature & Fiction
  • Date: 4 Oct. 2012
  • Pages: 292
  • Language: English

4,573 people have downloaded this book for free

Synopsis

Be captivated by this romantic tale of deception, lust and deadly desire in Georgian England, perfect for fans of E L James.
Maria, Lady Winter, is coerced into using her searing beauty and siren body to find out why dangerous pirate Christopher St. John has …