Superpowered: Transform Anxiety Into Courage, Confidence, and Resilience

(4.6/5) - 320 ratings
  • ISBN: 0593126394
  • Author: Renee Jain
  • Publisher: Renee Jain
  • Genre: Children's Books
  • Date: Unknown
  • Pages: Unknown
  • Language: English

4,960 people have downloaded this book for free

Synopsis

The first of its kind! This how-to book from two psychology experts–packed with fun graphics and quizzes–will help kids transform stress, worry, and anxiety by uncovering their inner superpowers. Perfect for fans of The Confidence Code for Girls and Raina Telgemeier’s Guts. Now more than …