The Battle for Roar: The finale in the bestselling middle grade fantasy series that will make you believe in magic! Perfect for fans of Narnia and How to Train Your Dragon (The Land of Roar series)

(5/5) - 265 ratings
  • ISBN: 1405298146
  • Author: Jenny McLachlan
  • Publisher: Jenny McLachlan
  • Genre: Unknown
  • Date: Unknown
  • Pages: Unknown
  • Language: English

4,108 people have downloaded this book for free

Synopsis

The epic, thrilling finale to the bestselling middle-grade fantasy series that will make you believe in magic … Perfect for fans of Cressida Cowell’s How to Train Your Dragon, Michelle Harrison’s A Pinch of Magic, as well as classic children’s fantasy adventures, Narnia and Jumanji.Rose an…