Widowland

(4.9/5) - 304 ratings
  • ISBN: 152941198X
  • Author: C J Carey
  • Publisher: C J Carey
  • Genre: Unknown
  • Date: Unknown
  • Pages: Unknown
  • Language: English

4,712 people have downloaded this book for free

Synopsis

‘READING THIS TERRIFIC, ORWELLIAN NOVEL YOU ALMOST HOLD YOUR BREATH’ Bel Mooney An alternative history with a strong feminist twist, perfect for fans of Robert Harris’ Fatherland, Christina Dalcher’s Vox and the dystopian novels of Margaret Atwood. ‘A TRIUMPH’ Amanda Craig ‘CONVINCING AND GRIPPING’ Elizabeth …