Girl With No Job: The Crazy Beautiful Life of an Instagram Thirst Monster

(4.8/5) - 278 ratings
  • ISBN: 1982142863
  • Author: Claudia Oshry
  • Publisher: Claudia Oshry
  • Genre: Humor & Entertainment
  • Date: Unknown
  • Pages: Unknown
  • Language: English

4,309 people have downloaded this book for free

Synopsis

A laugh-out-loud funny look at pop culture and social media stardom from one of the most popular funemployed millennials today, perfect for fans of Next Level Basic and Bad with Money. As the creator of the breakout Instagram account @GirlWithNoJob, Claudia Oshry has turned not …