Haven Point: A Novel

(4.5/5) - 475 ratings
  • ISBN: 1250266521
  • Author: Virginia Hume
  • Publisher: Virginia Hume
  • Genre: Literature & Fiction
  • Date: Unknown
  • Pages: Unknown
  • Language: English

7,363 people have downloaded this book for free

Synopsis

“The book equivalent of a beach getaway.” ―PopSugar A sweeping debut novel about the generations of a family that spends summers in a seaside enclave on Maine’s rocky coastline, for fans of Elin Hilderbrand, Beatriz Williams, and Sarah Blake. 1944: Maren Larsen is a blonde beauty from a…