The Last Story of Mina Lee: A Novel

(4.5/5) - 468 ratings
  • ISBN: 0778310175
  • Author: Nancy Jooyoun Kim
  • Publisher: Nancy Jooyoun Kim
  • Genre: Literature & Fiction
  • Date: Unknown
  • Pages: Unknown
  • Language: English

7,254 people have downloaded this book for free

Synopsis

“Suspenseful and deeply felt.” –Chloe Benjamin, New York Times bestselling author of The Immortalists “Fans of Amy Tan and Kristin Hannah will love Kim’s brilliant debut.” –Booklist, starred review “Nancy Jooyoun Kim is a knockout.” –Kristen Arnett, New York Times bestselling author of Mostly Dead …