The Soulmate Equation

(4.6/5) - 303 ratings
  • ISBN: 1982123966
  • Author: Christina Lauren
  • Publisher: Christina Lauren
  • Genre: Literature & Fiction
  • Date: Unknown
  • Pages: Unknown
  • Language: English

4,697 people have downloaded this book for free

Synopsis

The New York Times bestselling author of The Unhoneymooners returns with a witty and effervescent novel about what happens when two people with everything on the line are thrown together by science—or is it fate? Perfect for fans of The Rosie Project and One Pl…