The Unknown

(4.5/5) - 375 ratings
  • ISBN: 1082472972
  • Author: J.W. Lynne
  • Publisher: Independently published
  • Genre: Teen & Young Adult
  • Date: August 2, 2019
  • Pages: 374
  • Language: English

5,813 people have downloaded this book for free

Synopsis

For fans of Divergent, The Hunger Games, and Stranger Things who want to discover something new … “I have read hundreds of books and it is extremely rare for me to be surprised or give 5 stars. I almost always anticipate the plot twists. I thought I …