Children of Titan Series: Books 1-4: (A Space Opera Thriller Box Set) (English Edition)

(4.7/5) - 490 beoordelingen
  • ISBN: B085KMV3YJ
  • Auteur: Rhett C. Bruno
  • Uitgeverij: Aethon Books
  • Genre: E-books in andere talen
  • Datum: 10 mei 2020
  • Pagina's: 1271
  • Taal: Nederlands

7.595 mensen hebben dit boek gratis gedownload

Synopsis

FROM USA TODAY BESTSELLING & NEBULA AWARD NOMINATED AUTHOR RHETT C. BRUNO.   The Children of Titan Series Quadrilogy is four complete books and 1200+ pages of gritty, space-opera action, perfect for fans of The Expanse and The Mandalorian!  The only good offworlder, is a dead offworlder…  Earthe…