Death in Delft: A 17th Century historical murder mystery (Master Mercurius Mysteries Book 1) (English Edition)

(4.8/5) - 441 beoordelingen
  • ISBN: B084NZKMD1
  • Auteur: Graham Brack
  • Uitgeverij: Sapere Books
  • Genre: E-books in andere talen
  • Datum: 6 april 2020
  • Pagina's: 245
  • Taal: Nederlands

6.836 mensen hebben dit boek gratis gedownload

Synopsis

The new historical mystery series you need to get your hands on! Perfect for fans of Andrew Taylor, C J Sansom, S J Parris and Ken Follett. Three missing girls. Only one body. Where are the others? 1671, Delft Three young girls have been abducted from …