Ruin and Rising: Book 3 (THE GRISHA) (English Edition)

(4.7/5) - 494 beoordelingen
  • ISBN: B00JDQEFIA
  • Auteur: Leigh Bardugo
  • Uitgeverij: Leigh Bardugo
  • Genre: E-books in andere talen
  • Datum: Ongekend
  • Pagina's: Ongekend
  • Taal: Nederlands

7.657 mensen hebben dit boek gratis gedownload

Synopsis

Enter the Grishaverse with Book One of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by the number one New York Times-bestselling author of Six of Crows and Crooked Kingdom. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Maas. Soldier. Summoner. Saint.The nation’s fate rests with …