The Windsor Knot: The Queen investigates a murder in this delightfully clever mystery for fans of The Thursday Murder Club (English Edition)

(4.5/5) - 372 beoordelingen
  • ISBN: B08D3SVV83
  • Auteur: SJ Bennett
  • Uitgeverij: SJ Bennett
  • Genre: E-books in andere talen
  • Datum: Ongekend
  • Pagina's: Ongekend
  • Taal: Nederlands

5.766 mensen hebben dit boek gratis gedownload

Synopsis

For fans of The Crown and The Thursday Murder Club by Richard Osman. On a perfect Spring morning at Windsor Castle, Queen Elizabeth II will enjoy a cup of tea, carry out all her royal duties . . . and solve a murder. ‘Like an episode of The …